Flying Monkeys or Oblivious Enablers, Take your pick

As I continue my research of various blogs, websites, and face book pages, I came across the Flying Monkeys term.  Wow.  In my book (that comes out in October 2017) I used the term oblivious enablers.  They mean the same thing.  Narcissists use people to get whatever they want.  They don’t love those people because they can’t love anyone, but themselves.  They are love blinded by their selfishness.  It is amazing that they can get people to buy them things, give them rides, even loan them lots of money while these innocent people have no idea that their charming “friend” has deceitful intentions.  Their manipulative tactics are truly EPIC!

Beware enablers!  As victims we were once enablers ourselves.  Today I wish I could announce to the world that we all need to stand up for what is right and not enable these abusers not one more day.  As I read posts from many people (there are thousands of victims in support groups), it saddens me that so many people do not know the truth and have trouble standing up for what is right.  So many children are involved as well in the court system being used as pawns in the middle of  hidden agendas.  Let’s do it for the children.  Please share this information and educate yourself.  Make the next generation better! It IS possible to win the game as an ALL KNOWING EX-ENABLER! Good luck and Be Strong!!

One thought on “Flying Monkeys or Oblivious Enablers, Take your pick

Leave a comment